The 88 Shimmer Palette from BH Cosmetics: my newest addition

Image

By Chequelle Brown

I’m a girl who loves to look pretty no matter where I’m going or what I’m doing. It is pretty much how I express myself. How I look that day describes how I’m feeling, so with that being said, I love eye shadow and make up and the whole nine yards. I started little by little with my makeup. First in high school I started with eyeliner and then progressed to eye shadow and then foundation , so it has been a process for me. lol.

I bought a 88 shimmer palette from bh cosmetics yesterday, which is similar to the one I have posted , and I cannot wait for it to arrive! I’ve heard such great things about bh cosmetics from friends and their friends saying that it is a good product to use. There are even good reviews on the site. They even have great affordable prices! I’m so used to using MAC products that I was afraid at first to venture out and try something new. MAC products are great,but they can be a little pricey for a college student like me, so I’ve learned how to gradually treat myself with their products when I can.

I decided to only buy a 88 palette first because I want to start small. I want to get familiar with their products and how well they work with my skin tone and I don’t want to do too much. There was a 120 eye shadow color palette that was gorgeous but I digress. I’m no aspiring makeup artist or anything so doing someone else’s makeup is not something I’ve mastered or I plan too. Makeup may not be something that every woman desires to use but a little lip gloss and eyeliner never hurt anyone.

-Chequelle

Photo credit: google

One Response to “The 88 Shimmer Palette from BH Cosmetics: my newest addition”

  1. Must Have Boxes Says:

    Wow! This palette is incredible.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

