Kicks of the Week : Son of Mars Low Jordans (Blue)

Kicks of the Week : Son of Mars Low Jordans (Blue)

Hey guys!
I got a fresh kick alert for y’all today! These are for my guys AND for my girls who like to rock Jays too. I won’t leave us out girls lol. If you don’t already know, on Saturday July 27th, the new Son of Mars Low Jordans (Blue) drop! I really think these are fly. I like the way that they look , and when I saw them I instantly thought of several outfits that I could rock with these. I’m pretty sure a lot of you guys who are rocking the long socks, shorts and kicks trend, have your eyes on these. It would be a perfect addition to your style.
Even though I’ve always kinda rocked chucks, I’ve always like Jays ,but I was always worried about how I would look in them. I’m skinny with what I consider big feet lol. I don’t like every single pair of Jordans that come out so don’t expect me to post about every pair that drops lol. Just know that I’ll always blog about the ones I like. Anyway check these out and cop them if you think they would add to your shoe collection.

“When you look good, you feel good,
When you feel good, you do good,”

– Chequelle ☺

Photo credit: Pinterest

One Response to “Kicks of the Week : Son of Mars Low Jordans (Blue)”

Leave a Reply

