Shoe of the Week!

Shoe of the Week!

Hey guys,

Charlotte Russe is one of my favorite stores, I have bought majority of my shoes from that store that’s how big of an addict I am. Lol. So with that being said, girls I have a new shoe for this week   that is cute and comfortable. I love these cute sandals from Charlotte Russe. They come in every color and are very affordable. I slip on these shoes and go when I’m in a hurry all of the time. I know that I’m supposed to be talking about “kicks,” but my definition of kicks isn’t only about a sneaker ,but about all kinds of shoes.  Just slip on a nice cute summer dress with these sandals to complete your look and you will be right on point and out the door.

They are also a nice size to put into your purse. After you remove your heels that you’ve worn for the day, put those on and if you don’t feel a relaxation from those shoes afterwards then I don’t know what to tell you. They should really be no more than $8. These sandals are EVERYTHING and I love them. Let me know what you think!

Chequelle

Photo credit: google

Leave a Reply

