In Beyonce’ News: Fan shakes as Beyonce’ touches him

Drake said it best “Girls Love Beyonce’ ” and he couldn’t be more right. I’m the biggest Beyonce’ fan ever. Anyone who knows me knows that I LOVE Beyonce’ Giselle Knowles-Carter! She is just everything! Beyonce’ slays every time she touches a stage. Everyone knows that she’s currently on tour doing the “Mrs. Carter Show” tour. I’ve never seen her perform live with my own eyes , but honey I’m sure it is breath taking! To watch her perform live would be a mere moment I would carry with me forever!

tumblr_mcgywpRB8l1r974xq

Since I haven’t had that luxury of seeing her perform live for myself, I live vicariously through the short concert inserts that make their way on to the internet. I’d probably act the same way that this fan did when she touched him if i saw her. lol! This devoted fan could not believe that she was even standing in front of him singing let alone touching him. Again, I can’t say that I blame him at all! This video is truly hilarious and it has made me laugh multiple times by watching it since its been on the internet. I thought that this would make someone laugh or even smile if you’re having a bad day 🙂 for more behind the scenes footage check out Beyonce’s website Beyonce.com. Enjoy!
-Chequelle

Video: youtube

Gifs: tumblr                                                         tumblr_mcgz2jcxKo1r974xq

Leave a Reply

