It’sCatfish Tuesday! Catfish tonight!

images (3)

Hey guys,

Tonight is another Tuesday night and y’all know what that means….CATFISH! I’m so excited man i don’t know if I can contain myself until 10 tonight! It looks like its going to be a really good episode as they all are. Well last week I wasn’t to thrilled about the ending. The girl who was in an 8 year with a guy online finally met him and it was cute or whatever *yawns*. I don’t watch “Catfish” for the happy endings I watch them for the twists and sad endings. lol I know that’s kind of mean, but I’m pretty sure that’s what the rest of America watches it for too!

That was my one mean comment for the day. Tonight its going to be about a love triangle and I’m pretty sure it’s going to get messy so yall tune in with me tonight and I hope y’all enjoy it. Like I said in my last post about “Catfish” it’s so interesting , but it is not violent in the least bit. That is what I will continue to love about it. You will be entertained  and although tempers may flair, everything will be handled in a peaceful manner. If MTV took away “Catfish” I’d really be one devastated soul.

Sidenote: Nev and Max remind me of Scooby Doo just without everyone else. You have Shaggy and a really smart Scooby lol

Enjoy the show tonight guys! Y’all know I’m going to be watching for sure!

-Chequelle

Photo credit: Google

Gif: tumblr                                                                                tumblr_inline_mm9qmePSiZ1rgtvnc

 

Leave a Reply

