I should be studying but….

I should be studying but....

It’s my Senior year of college (thank God) and I’m in the library with my friends. We should be studying, but instead we’re doing everything else but that lol. We are listening to music, and kind of acting crazy right now. I was doing my homework , but I got sidetracked with the desire to blog so here I am. My friend Abram just drew this picture of me and I LOVE IT! It’s actually what I’m wearing today. I’ll post that picture a little later.

Leave a Reply

