TIMBS, TIMBS AND MORE TIMBS!

TIMBS, TIMBS AND MORE TIMBS!

Me and one of my good friends Abram!

I love timbs! I think they are the perfect shoes for this awful cold weather that we are having here in GA. It is so annoying , but that’s neither here nor there. Girls you can never go wrong with a cute jacket and jeans. My outfit is so stylish yet plain. It only took me 5 mins to put this together too. It was one of those days where I was really running late and was trying to look for something that I didn’t have to iron , so I could get to class on time. My friend Abram and I are rocking the hell out of these! This picture was taken the other day in the Chick-fil-a at our school. BTW Abram and I are rocking side bags that are cute for both boys and girls. You can never go wrong with a cute side bag!

Love,
Chequelle

Leave a Reply

