Love is something I can’t wait to experience

I love Love. I love to see love. I love to feel love. I love to experience love. I want to be loved. The only thing is that I don’t understand love. So many thoughts race through my mind about love daily. Today I held my 3 week old nephew for the first time and I immediately fell in love with him even more. I glanced over at my sister and her husband as they were sitting on the sofa during the visit , and I could just feel all of the love that they have for each other. I know that both my niece and nephew were conceived from unconditional love. I want that kind of love with someone one day. I know that I’ll be able to look at someone that I love and just smile knowing that I’m loved by someone special.

Leave a Reply

